Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. This offer is available only to qualified customers. 4.49% APR financing for 72 month with $2500 down. All of the approvals are subject to credit approval by lender. Not all of the customers will qualify. Please see dealer for any question or details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary A Barnes 06 Aug 2017
A very stress free car buying experience they made the whole process very easy from Shauni who took my car to Ed and Nick the Quest was exactly as described unlike other dealers I had visited Chad explained everything great dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Russell Lavoie 06 Aug 2017
Staff was easy to deal with, high quality vehicles. Went to view vehicle and purchased same day, very impressed and would go back in the future. Very personable staff.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary A Barnes 28 Jul 2017
A very stress free car buying experience they made the whole process very easy from Shauni who took my car to Ed and Nick the Quest was exactly as described unlike other dealers I had visited Chad explained everything great dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary B 28 Jul 2017
after looking at several dealerships for a minivan i found exactly what I was looking for the Quest was it the dealership was great from Shauni to Ed who showed me the van to Nick and Chad who explained everything and made the buying process stress free
5 rate
Cars.com
Russell Lavoie 27 Jul 2017
Staff was easy to deal with, high quality vehicles. Went to view vehicle and purchased same day, very impressed and would go back in the future. Very personable staff.
4 rate
Cars.com
Jen 27 Jul 2017
Recently purchased a used LR4 from Done Deal Motors. Was an easy process & the staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Before I knew it I was driving my new car away! Highly recommended! Thank you Nick, Dimitri, Chad, and Andrey for all your help =)
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 19 Jul 2017
My wife and I were looking for an SUV to replace her Mazda CX-5, and i've found Done Deal has the best selection of high-quality, foreign and domestic SUV's, trucks and sedans around. Walking onto the lot or into the showroom you're greeted by dozens to choose from, and a no-pressure environment to ...look around. Dmitry and his team have created a no-hassle, easy-going approach to car shopping. You can tell they have a passion for cars by the club-like showroom, the numerous awards on their walls and the unique collection of vehicles. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision to buy. The cars sell themselves. They always have something cool on the lot that you won't see anywhere else. Chad in financing was transparent and totally committed to finding us the best rate and making the deal work for us as well. If you hate the corporate, suited-up showroom experience, you gotta stop in at Done Deal. It's like picking out a car with your friends! We'll be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doc1234 12 Jul 2017
The Done Deal family is the best. Dmitry & Edward i thank you guys for making my car buying experience so memorable. You were so friendly and so helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
laptibbs 12 Jul 2017
I had to buy a new car under stressful circumstances and when I arrived at Done Deal Motors, the stress went away!! I have never felt so relaxed purchasing a new vehicle. Dmitry and Chad were great and there was no pressure whatsoever, which is amazing. Everyone should go Done Deal Motors, I'm s...o glad I did. I love my Jeep! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
T Bach 11 Jul 2017
Fantastic transaction with Done Deal Motors. My new car is impeccable, and I could not be happier. Nick & Dmitry were so accommodating as I test drove a few different Land Rover models. I appreciate their patience, and letting me find the car that we meant for me. No sales pitch, which was nice. Tha...nks Guys! Tracy Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
laptibbs 11 Jul 2017
I had to buy a new car under stressful circumstances and when I arrived at Done Deal Motors, the stress went away!! I have never felt so relaxed purchasing a new vehicle. Dmitry and Chad were great and there was no pressure whatsoever, which is amazing. Everyone should go Done Deal Motors, I'm so gl...ad I did. I love my Jeep! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NRizzo 11 Jul 2017
Great car buying experience from the first time I called and walked in the door. Dmitry and staff were very accommodating. I purchased a Lexus 350 rx and I love it. After test driving the car Dmitry offered to have one of his guys drive the car to my mechanic to have it checked out when I cou...ldn't get the time off work to do it myself !! Dmitry also held the car for me over a weekend without a deposit till I could get there on Monday ! I would highly recommend this car dealership to anyone Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
T Bach 10 Jul 2017
Fantastic transaction with Done Deal Motors. My new car is impeccable, and I could not be happier. Nick & Dmitry were so accommodating as I test drove a few different Land Rover models. I appreciate their patience, and letting me find the car that we meant for me. No sales pitch, which was nice. Tha...nks Guys! Tracy Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Victoria Cangiano 04 Jul 2017
Everyone worked quickly and efficiently but were also friendly and felt as thought they genuinely were invested in my purpose and the car's overall safety.
5 rate
DealerRater
eberman0297 03 Jul 2017
The other day my son was buying a truck from Dmitry, this was his first vehicle. There was not any pressure from Dmitry and we found the right vehicle for him. Between Dmitry and Chad, their finance specialist they made the hole process very enjoyable. While we we doing my son's paperwork, I sp...otted a Jeep Sahara, that I was interested in. When speaking with Dmitry, I said if the numbers work with my trade in, I would buy it. Between Dimitry and Chad they made it happen. We ennded up buying two vehicles the same day. I would highly recommend this dealership, great team between Dimitry and Chad. 5 stars. Signed Ernie Berman Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Sales@donedealmotors.com

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
11:00AM - 4:00PM

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday:
Closed