How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Corine McGarty 11 Oct 2019
Vadym was great to deal with. This was one of the easiest processes with buying a car I have ever dealt with. From Vadym being very helpful to Rhiannon with the paperwork it was quick and easy. Will definitely come back for future purchases.
5 rate
Google
Travis 11 Oct 2019
I talked to Moses about an SUV I was interested in. He was very helpful. Not once did anyone there give any hassle and the paper work was done very efficient and everything was able to be done without going to the registry. I hate the car shopping process but Moses and Oliver made everything work ou...t great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Sturgeon 02 Oct 2019
Vadym is the best very good and took his time did not rush me and talked me through with different options I recommend done deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Kratzsch 01 Oct 2019
My wife and I went in to this dealership while shopping for a Porsche Boxster. The Salesman made our visit pleasant and did not pressure us to purchase anything. We purchased a beautiful 1998 Boxster and we love it. Im glad we stopped in to look at their inventory.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bagira 25 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at this dealership! Vadym, a sales agent, was assisting me. He was very professional and polite. He shared a lot of new to me information. And I was finally able to make a great choice! All thanks to Vadym! Definitely recommend getting him for assistance!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bagira 25 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at this dealership! Vadym, a sales agent, was assisting me. He was very professional and polite. He shared a lot of new to me information. And I was finally able to make a great choice! All thanks to Vadym! Definitely recommend getting him for assistance!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 24 Sep 2019
Service dept I find not that great need to explain what service that has been done. the guy that change my oil has a slight attitude. needs to know how to talk to people.
4 rate
DealerRater
Ben 23 Sep 2019
Service dept I find not that great need to explain what service that has been done. the guy that change my oil has a slight attitude. needs to know how to talk to people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Cogan 22 Sep 2019
Just bought a car here and the experience was pretty good. I'm a difficult customer, I work in the auto repair industry, and they were reasonable about my expectations. My new vehicle is imperfect and they worked with me to get to a mutually agreeable price considering my concerns. Sarah was honest... and helpful. Overall, met my expectations. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jval 19 Sep 2019
I was originally looking for a pick up truck and decided to look at an suv. I saw the Toyota 4 runner and decided to give it a shot. Vadym was our sales trip and he was very professional. He wasn't pushy and didn't bad mouth the other car or dealership that I had scheduled next for a test drive. (I ...can't say the same for Nissan boch who ridiculed me for considering a 2012 vehicle). Oliver in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get us the best loan available to us and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealer. I love my new to me car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jval 19 Sep 2019
I was originally looking for a pick up truck and decided to look at an suv. I saw the Toyota 4 runner and decided to give it a shot. Vadym was our sales trip and he was very professional. He wasn't pushy and didn't bad mouth the other car or dealership that I had scheduled next for a test drive. (I ...can't say the same for Nissan boch who ridiculed me for considering a 2012 vehicle). Oliver in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get us the best loan available to us and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealer. I love my new to me car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cts 18 Sep 2019
I found the car I wanted online and drove an hour and half to look at it. The car was exactly as detailed online. Vadym was a professional and knowledgeable salesman. I was able to negotiate a fare price without the usual hassle for the car. When I returned home I noticed something missing on t...he car. I talked to Vadym and he had it shipped to my local shop, saving me a 3 hour drive. Great people and impressive shop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
cts 18 Sep 2019
I found the car I wanted online and drove an hour and half to look at it. The car was exactly as detailed online. Vadym was a professional and knowledgeable salesman. I was able to negotiate a fare price without the usual hassle for the car. When I returned home I noticed something missing on t...he car. I talked to Vadym and he had it shipped to my local shop, saving me a 3 hour drive. Great people and impressive shop. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebecca DelSignore 18 Sep 2019
We had a great experience here! They had what we wanted posted online so we made an appointment to test drive. We drove down from NH to test the vehicle. We liked it and made them a fair offer and they accepted. Had cashier's check with us so we were able to close the deal then and drive away wi...th the title. Very professional staff both in sales and service department. Would definitely do business here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mufti Akhtar Orakzai 16 Sep 2019
Though didn't make the deal, but very friendly environment. Our 1st ever to be honest. Calm,peaceful, they don't stay on your tail when you're checking a vehicle, give you total freedom, they don't push you for offers. Our man was Kevin!! ?????huge help! Many thanks
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.