How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
justin 05 Dec 2019
I was looking for a Land Cruiser and they had just what i was looking for. The staff were friendly and helpful. I did not feel pressured to buy
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan K 05 Dec 2019
I had a good Experience buying a vehicle from them. The price was pretty competitive so no need to go back and forth with the price to much. I worked with Kervin and he was very helpful! He didn’t rush me at all and let me drive the vehicle as much as I needed to make sure it was the one I wanted.... I definitely will be going back when I need another! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Eduino P. 29 Nov 2019
Very professional and polite. Dealership was extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others . Looking forward to picking up my vehicle tomorrow morning.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Kate Russo 25 Nov 2019
From the very beginning Done Deal Motors was very easy to work with. I found my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara on Cargurus and requested information about it from Done Deal Motors. Moses reached out within 24 hours and helped me along with the buying process. I never felt pressured in the buying pro...cess. Moses was very easy going and helped answer every question I had. I had the Jeep checked out at a local shop before I committed to buying it and there were a few things that needed to be taken care of and Done Deal Motors took care of them no questions asked. I would definitely recommend this place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
geoffrey spooner 22 Nov 2019
We stopped into the dealership today and 3 hrs later we are driving home with the PERFECT Range Rover!! Moses was incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable. They got us exactly what we were looking for at the price we wanted. I can not recommend Moses and the rest of their team. Plus the warranties ...they offer are second to none. If anyone is looking for a high end pre owned vehicle you need to go to Done Deal Motors FIRST!!! Thanks again guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lilly 19 Nov 2019
I had a great experience at Done Deal Motors. We came in to check out Toyota Venza, we liked the vehicle and were able to get the fair amount of money for the trade. I would highly recommend this dealership to any body who wants purchase a used car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew McDonald 14 Nov 2019
Worked with Vadym on upgrading to a family vehicle, was knowledgeable about the car, very accommodating during the purchase process, and did his best to make things go a smoothly as possible. Even came in on his day off to close the deal. All in all, a pleasant, low pressure experience with him and ...Emilio at Done Deal! Show more
5 rate
Google
Moses 11 Nov 2019
Very easy to talk to Moses and didn't feel any pressure to buy even though we asked to test drive many different cars. Sales staff up front and clear about buying terms.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlene 08 Nov 2019
Vadym, our salesman was extremely pleasant to work with. They got us an great loan rate! My husband and would by from them again and recommend them to our friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
WAG 07 Nov 2019
I worked with Moses Lima At Done Deal Motors. The sale process was very easy, very fair and I got a good trade in value. Thank you DDM
5 rate
Cars.com
LW 05 Nov 2019
Moses was first class,attentive,straight forward salesman.. i would highly recommend Done Deal as a dealer. i found them on line,but also checked other sources for reviews. The proof is in the pudding when you buy. I bought !!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Proud Buick Lover 05 Nov 2019
almost bought a porsche lol had a good experience found a great car ( Buick Encore). I worked with Moses and the service was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon F 05 Nov 2019
I saw online they were carrying a vehicle I was interested in, they have a large assortment. I came in and was helped by Vadym. We went for a test drive, and he answered all of my questions and concerns. He was very friendly and helpful. Oliver was also very helpful and easy to work with going throu...gh all the paper work and the registration process. I left very happy with my (new to me) used car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Guips N 02 Nov 2019
I worked with Moses and the experience was very fair to me. I will not hesitate to referring someone to him and Done Deal Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike L 02 Nov 2019
Moses was fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable. Showed us several cars, ushered us through through the process easily. I highly recommend him and Done Deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.