How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kerri 20 Aug 2019
First, I would start by saying how lucky you are to have Sarah. Sarah answered all my questions and returned my calls, when others didn’t. We drove 3 hours to look at this car, then came back the next day to buy it because It really was what I wanted. I could not be more displeased with Emilio you...r manager. He lied to my face telling me the fog light was filled with water because he just had it detailed. First off, it was not detailed and if so the rims were filthy and I’m pretty sure lights shouldn’t be fish tanks and when he was done telling me this lie he walked away from me to check with a salesperson I assume to see what they were ordering for lunch. Mind you it was 9 am and they just opened and I was expressing concern about my light and clearly he was more concerned about lunch. Even the sales person looked at him like “ Um I don’t know it’s early” . Then he continued with the lies telling me that I couldn’t buy gap insurance anywhere else once I left the dealership when I said I would check the prices with my insurance Co. I know you can as I have a family member in the insurance business and one who is operations manager at a Subaru dealership, not my first time around buying a car my friend. I could not get out of your dealership fast enough, and if I didn’t want that car so bad I would of left it and bought something else elsewhere . Emilio liked to talk and say he’s telling you this because he has too, to make himself sound good. This is the reason dealerships get the reputation they do. Don’t lie to me, be honest, I knew the seal was broken, so did you so fix it. You know I can buy gap insurance elsewhere so don’t lie to my face. My car needed 2 new headlight bulbs to pass inspection, something I was told was done at your dealership and now 2 weeks later has the check engine light on, I texted Sarah to tell her and within 2 minutes, seriously , 2 minutes, I got a call from Darius in Service saying Sarah said you were having issues. Leave it to a woman to get it done around there. Seriously, make her the manager, you will do far better and have happier customers. I would also like to add that my experience with Oliver in finance was amazing. I will be in next week and hope to have all repairs made and refunded for the lightbulbs I had to purchase before it could pass inspection. I give Sarah and Oliver 5 stars all day long, I cant rate service yet till after next week Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Danny A 01 Aug 2019
Couldnt be happier with my experience at done deal motors! Sarah Y. Was a huge help with everything i needed to know about my new car and went the extra mile to get me into it! Also wanna thank Oliver there to make everything official on paper! Awesome staff and excellent dealer would highly recomme...nd to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny A 01 Aug 2019
Couldnt be happier with my experience at done deal motors! Sarah Y. Was a huge help with everything i needed to know about my new car and went the extra mile to get me into it! Also wanna thank Oliver there to make everything official on paper! Awesome staff and excellent dealer would highly recomme...nd to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stevenm 26 Jul 2019
I bought my first car at Done Deal Motors and am quite satisfied with the whole process. Sarah did a great job at assisting me in the purchase. She was transparent, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. She was also efficient with helping me reach the point of driving away with the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
stevenm 26 Jul 2019
I bought my first car at Done Deal Motors and am quite satisfied with the whole process. Sarah did a great job at assisting me in the purchase. She was transparent, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. She was also efficient with helping me reach the point of driving away with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
AHib 25 Jul 2019
My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was qu...ick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AHib 25 Jul 2019
My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was qu...ick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine Oliveira 25 Jul 2019
Seriously such an amazing experience! As far as car shopping goes, I will NEVER go anywhere else. Haggle free, no pressure and being a woman, I never felt like I should’ve brought a man with me. 5 stars. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
5 rate
Google
Debbie Mousseau 22 Jul 2019
Great place to purchase a car! Sarah was great and attentive. She always answered every question and returned all emails promptly. I recommend Done Deal Motors for your next car. We love our Jeep!
5 rate
Google
Scott Contois 19 Jul 2019
They have a friendly and helpful staff here. They clearly take pride in their job, and I highly recommend coming here if you're going to buy a car. I'm extremely pleased with my vehicle and the service. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Brian Hopp 09 Jul 2019
I had a great experience while purchasing a vehicle from done deal motors. Vadym was helpful an very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Google
Paul Marcotte 06 Jul 2019
I was looking at a 2009 Mercedes and they allowed me to bring it to my own mechanic who identified a few minor issues that were promptly resolved before I purchased the car. They were very reasonable and Vadym was low-pressure and extremely responsive to my questions. A positive experience overall...! Show more
4 rate
Google
Anthony Parisek 05 Jul 2019
Five stars! Excellent customer service; nice to work with! We worked with Sarah and Sergey and they were both top-notch.
5 rate
Google
RoyR0229 26 Jun 2019
Sarah was very helpful and enjoyed working with her she is very personable and held the vehicle I wanted to test drive other dealers failed in that area it was great working with her and I purchased the vehicle great woman to work with I highly recommend her
5 rate
Cars.com
RoyR0229 26 Jun 2019
Sarah was very helpful and enjoyed working with her she is very personable and held the vehicle I wanted to test drive other dealers failed in that area it was great working with her and I purchased the vehicle great woman to work with I highly recommend her
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.