Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. This offer is available only to qualified customers. 4.49% APR financing for 72 month with $2500 down. All of the approvals are subject to credit approval by lender. Not all of the customers will qualify. Please see dealer for any question or details.

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
The Right Way To Say It 25 Oct 2018
I have never had such a wonderful experience with any other dealership. This place is top notch. They went above and beyond the call and literally drove my car to me! They disclosed everything and gave everything that came with it. Any other place I have bought a car you rarely get the manual. They ...usually sell them online but not here. They gave me everything and made the process so easy. I will always use these guys from here on. 5????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Naomi Akan 16 Oct 2018
Early this year, I went in to get a cheap oil change from Groupon on my really old car! I went in a couple more times for repairs and Alex my awesome mechanic always took good care of me. Two weeks ago, I decided it was time to trade in for a new car. Everyone from the service to sales department wa...s very knowledgeable, friendly and AMAZINGLY NICE! No pressure, just legit honest info!! Oliver, Alex, Kervin, Darius, Serge the whole team worked with me and made my first car buying experience an extremely memorable one. Thanks guys!! ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
aleatha michel 10 Oct 2018
I love my BMW X3. We had a great experience and a professional staff. I recommend Done Deal so you will definitely receive a great deal. My loan is perfect and any questions or concerns- they are always receptive! Thank you Done Deal!
5 rate
Google
Kblaze 05 Oct 2018
It was stress free. E mails were responded to promtly. The van was what they said it was. There were many nice bans to look at to compare.Vadym was very helpful and kind. We loved that you took care of registering and a new sticker. We drove our new van home only a short time after signing the paper...s. I would recomend Done Deal to my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kblaze 05 Oct 2018
It was stress free. E mails were responded to promtly. The van was what they said it was. There were many nice bans to look at to compare.Vadym was very helpful and kind. We loved that you took care of registering and a new sticker. We drove our new van home only a short time after signing the paper...s. I would recomend Done Deal to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amarrero12 27 Sep 2018
I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once dec...ided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amarrero12 27 Sep 2018
I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once dec...ided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Djjr23 11 Sep 2018
Vadym Chekhovych and Oliver Loonie are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all your help today.
5 rate
Cars.com
Djjr23 10 Sep 2018
Vadym Chekhovych and Oliver Loonie are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all your help today.
5 rate
DealerRater
Norbert Morais 08 Sep 2018
If anyone is looking to buy a used car or SUV I recommend Done Deal Motors in Canton, MA. My experience with them was absolutely wonderful. I don’t live in Canton, I live 40 miles away. I had been shopping for a used SUV for some time, and I found this dealership on the Carfax website. I took the ...drive to see a vehicle that they were advertising. The vehicle was exactly as advertised. I met the owner, Sergio. I took the vehicle for a test drive, we agreed on a price. He was very helpful and professional. I purchased the vehicle and was very happy with the whole experience. I know I drove 40 miles to reach them, but it was well worth the ride. I suggest if anyone is looking for a quality used vehicle, that is not overpriced, then Done Deals is the place to go. A big thank you to Sergio and his staff. Now I know why they call themselves Done Deal Motors. Based on my experience I walked in and walked out, and it was a Done Deal…. Show more
5 rate
Google
Echild 06 Sep 2018
Great service , no Hassle , found the car I was wanted , and was in and out, Vaydym service was excellent , and so was The owner and financial ladies were great also, Full service dealer I enjoyed my experience
5 rate
DealerRater
Echild 06 Sep 2018
Great service , no Hassle , found the car I was wanted , and was in and out, Vaydym service was excellent , and so was The owner and financial ladies were great also, Full service dealer I enjoyed my experience
4 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here and have waited to review this until I've driven it for a while and had it looked over by a second mechanic. Everything is going great. The car runs perfectly, everything is just as they said it was. I even had it looked over by another mechanic and they confi...rmed it has new brakes, new tires, etc. They even fixed a tear in the seat for me upon request and were very easy going, none of that high pressure car sales atmosphere that I was expecting. All in all I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
TW&CW 01 Sep 2018
I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here and have waited to review this until I've driven it for a while and had it looked over by a second mechanic. Everything is going great. The car runs perfectly, everything is just as they said it was. I even had it looked over by another mechanic and they... confirmed it has new brakes, new tires, etc. They even fixed a tear in the seat for me upon request and were very easy going, none of that high pressure car sales atmosphere that I was expecting. All in all I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
TW&CW 01 Sep 2018
I bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue from here and have waited to review this until I've driven it for a while and had it looked over by a second mechanic. Everything is going great. The car runs perfectly, everything is just as they said it was. I even had it looked over by another mechanic and they confi...rmed it has new brakes, new tires, etc. They even fixed a tear in the seat for me upon request and were very easy going, none of that high pressure car sales atmosphere that I was expecting. All in all I would definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a used car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only