How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MikeHawk 20 Mar 2019
It was a pleasure to have Vadym show me and my wife our options and we picked a beautiful 2011 Land Rover LR4. Everything was smooth and straightforward no games. I will definitely be back for another vehicle when the time comes.
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeHawk 20 Mar 2019
It was a pleasure to have Vadym show me and my wife our options and we picked a beautiful 2011 Land Rover LR4. Everything was smooth and straightforward no games. I will definitely be back for another vehicle when the time comes.
5 rate
Cars.com
SkylierPa 19 Mar 2019
Having worked in the Auto business, it is difficult finding a dealership that works the old fashion way, through honor and respect. After many hours of research, I traveled from PA to MA to purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Done Deal Motors. Prior to my travels, the communication was transparent, he...lpful and upfront. Upon my arrival, I was blown away how visually organized and nice the dealership appeared. Their overall presentation hits very high marks in my book. Dealing with Vadym and Oliver was a pleasure. They were prepared, informed and extremely helpful. I also had the pleasure of meeting the owner Sergy. A man of his word with honor. I would highly recommend this dealership. They stand behind their vehicles and customer service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sergy-Owner 18 Mar 2019
Having worked in the Auto business, it is difficult finding a dealership that works the old fashion way, through honor and respect. After many hours of research, I traveled from PA to MA to purchase a pre-owned vehicle from Done Deal Motors. Prior to my travels, the communication was transparent, he...lpful and upfront. Upon my arrival, I was blown away how visually organized and nice the dealership appeared. Their overall presentation hits very high marks in my book. Dealing with Vadym and Oliver was a pleasure. They were prepared, informed and extremely helpful. I also had the pleasure of meeting the owner Sergy. A man of his word with honor. I would highly recommend this dealership. They stand behind their vehicles and customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
richard Entwisle 16 Mar 2019
Bought a 2018 Tacoma and could not be happier. Price was good and staff was very helpful. I had a few last minute requests to be done to the vehicle that the staff took care of without hesitation. I would definitely recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Di100 13 Mar 2019
I had the best car buying experience here. Vadym was great. No pushy salespeople here. I bought a caravan just coming off lease. But they have plenty of Jeeps, SUVs, etc... Really good prices. Oliver was also great to deal with in finance. Ill be buying my cars here in the future. Awesome experience.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Di100 13 Mar 2019
I had the best car buying experience here. Vadym was great. No pushy salespeople here. I bought a caravan just coming off lease. But they have plenty of Jeeps, SUVs, etc... Really good prices. Oliver was also great to deal with in finance. Ill be buying my cars here in the future. Awesome experience.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aentrup 12 Mar 2019
We got a good deal on a good van. They treated us well and made the process easy. They did the small repairs we asked for (brakes and tires) without a lot of back and forth. Overall great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aentrup 12 Mar 2019
We got a good deal on a good van. They treated us well and made the process easy. They did the small repairs we asked for (brakes and tires) without a lot of back and forth. Overall great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Dominici 04 Mar 2019
Overall experience at Done Deal Motors was great! They have an excellent team. That are down to earth and willing to meet your needs. I highly recommend to anyone. Looking to get a great buy. The sales gent Vadyn was straight forward and honest! Lastly the place has a really laid back fee...l. Where you don't feel forced or pressured. Great vibes from the entire team! Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Cooper RN,BSN 04 Mar 2019
My beautiful 2013 Jag was delivered to me and was absolutely perfect! Considering it was purchased sight unseen - I was totally amazed once it arrived. All in all this has been an exceedingly positive experience, and maybe one day will actually get to visit Massachusetts . Thanks to Done Deal and ...Kervin for helping me acquire my awesome Jag in Indiana! Kervin is a perfect example of professionalism, honesty and integrity⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake Salazar 02 Mar 2019
Sales man Kervin and Oliver in finance were great to work with. Price of the car was great. The APR Oliver got me was unbeatable. No pressure sale. Great place to buy a car/truck/SUV!
5 rate
Google
tony 02 Mar 2019
great dealership, great salesman.. kevin was great to work with, very easy transition. would definitely refer family and friends here. great owner they also bought my vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacqueline Santos 01 Mar 2019
Wonderful experience! Thank you Vadym! The entire team was amazing and the whole experience was great. Everyone was so friendly and no one was chasing me out the door to make the deal. They were patient with me while waiting to complete the deal and took a deposit and held the vehicle until I could ...complete the purchase. Oliver was awesome! friendly, fast and overall so helpful with the whole purchase ! We will for sure be back to upgrade our second vehicle next year! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I highly recommend the team at Done Deal Motors :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Darrius 27 Feb 2019
Darrius was the best , helped me with eveything he could . This guy is a 5 Star !! When you get there Ask for DARRIUS he will help you very good . The oil change and multi point inspection took him max of 30 min to do it and he told me what the car needa to fix and helped me for what i need . Ve...ry nice guy Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.