How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marlene 08 Nov 2019
Vadym, our salesman was extremely pleasant to work with. They got us an great loan rate! My husband and would by from them again and recommend them to our friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
WAG 07 Nov 2019
I worked with Moses Lima At Done Deal Motors. The sale process was very easy, very fair and I got a good trade in value. Thank you DDM
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon F 05 Nov 2019
I saw online they were carrying a vehicle I was interested in, they have a large assortment. I came in and was helped by Vadym. We went for a test drive, and he answered all of my questions and concerns. He was very friendly and helpful. Oliver was also very helpful and easy to work with going throu...gh all the paper work and the registration process. I left very happy with my (new to me) used car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Proud Buick Lover 05 Nov 2019
almost bought a porsche lol had a good experience found a great car ( Buick Encore). I worked with Moses and the service was great!
5 rate
Cars.com
LW 05 Nov 2019
Moses was first class,attentive,straight forward salesman.. i would highly recommend Done Deal as a dealer. i found them on line,but also checked other sources for reviews. The proof is in the pudding when you buy. I bought !!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Guips N 02 Nov 2019
I worked with Moses and the experience was very fair to me. I will not hesitate to referring someone to him and Done Deal Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
David C. 02 Nov 2019
Had my van MA inspection yesterday. My long time mechanic, who specializes in truck repair, was impressed. I asked him to guess how much I paid. He said $4000 more than I actually paid! There were 5-6 other guys right there and they all asked me where I got it. My mechanic spent 1/2 hour on a cree...per under the van and checked everything over for me above the MA inspection requirement. He was very impressed! Everyone I met at DDM was great especially my sales rep. Moses. From now on I will refer everyone to DDM and my man Moses. Thank You Everyone at DDM! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike L 02 Nov 2019
Moses was fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable. Showed us several cars, ushered us through through the process easily. I highly recommend him and Done Deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Keana Gomes 31 Oct 2019
Very satisfied with this dealership, made the car shopping process easy for me. The help I received from their dealer Vadym was great and accommodating. Will definitely keep this dealership in mind for friends and family.
4 rate
Google
Steve Richter 26 Oct 2019
Just bought a used van. Vadym was the sales person who helped. He has been a great guy to work with, polite and low pressure. There was a little back and forth on price but I think we came to a fair deal. Overall am pleased with the experience and am hopeful I'll have no issues moving forward
4 rate
Google
Corine McGarty 11 Oct 2019
Vadym was great to deal with. This was one of the easiest processes with buying a car I have ever dealt with. From Vadym being very helpful to Rhiannon with the paperwork it was quick and easy. Will definitely come back for future purchases.
5 rate
Google
Travis 11 Oct 2019
I talked to Moses about an SUV I was interested in. He was very helpful. Not once did anyone there give any hassle and the paper work was done very efficient and everything was able to be done without going to the registry. I hate the car shopping process but Moses and Oliver made everything work ou...t great! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Sturgeon 02 Oct 2019
Vadym is the best very good and took his time did not rush me and talked me through with different options I recommend done deal
5 rate
Cars.com
Alan Kratzsch 01 Oct 2019
My wife and I went in to this dealership while shopping for a Porsche Boxster. The Salesman made our visit pleasant and did not pressure us to purchase anything. We purchased a beautiful 1998 Boxster and we love it. Im glad we stopped in to look at their inventory.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bagira 25 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at this dealership! Vadym, a sales agent, was assisting me. He was very professional and polite. He shared a lot of new to me information. And I was finally able to make a great choice! All thanks to Vadym! Definitely recommend getting him for assistance!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.