How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bagira 25 Sep 2019
I had a great experience at this dealership! Vadym, a sales agent, was assisting me. He was very professional and polite. He shared a lot of new to me information. And I was finally able to make a great choice! All thanks to Vadym! Definitely recommend getting him for assistance!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ben 24 Sep 2019
Service dept I find not that great need to explain what service that has been done. the guy that change my oil has a slight attitude. needs to know how to talk to people.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tim Cogan 22 Sep 2019
Just bought a car here and the experience was pretty good. I'm a difficult customer, I work in the auto repair industry, and they were reasonable about my expectations. My new vehicle is imperfect and they worked with me to get to a mutually agreeable price considering my concerns. Sarah was honest... and helpful. Overall, met my expectations. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jval 19 Sep 2019
I was originally looking for a pick up truck and decided to look at an suv. I saw the Toyota 4 runner and decided to give it a shot. Vadym was our sales trip and he was very professional. He wasn't pushy and didn't bad mouth the other car or dealership that I had scheduled next for a test drive. (I ...can't say the same for Nissan boch who ridiculed me for considering a 2012 vehicle). Oliver in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get us the best loan available to us and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealer. I love my new to me car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jval 19 Sep 2019
I was originally looking for a pick up truck and decided to look at an suv. I saw the Toyota 4 runner and decided to give it a shot. Vadym was our sales trip and he was very professional. He wasn't pushy and didn't bad mouth the other car or dealership that I had scheduled next for a test drive. (I ...can't say the same for Nissan boch who ridiculed me for considering a 2012 vehicle). Oliver in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get us the best loan available to us and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealer. I love my new to me car Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cts 18 Sep 2019
I found the car I wanted online and drove an hour and half to look at it. The car was exactly as detailed online. Vadym was a professional and knowledgeable salesman. I was able to negotiate a fare price without the usual hassle for the car. When I returned home I noticed something missing on t...he car. I talked to Vadym and he had it shipped to my local shop, saving me a 3 hour drive. Great people and impressive shop. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rebecca DelSignore 18 Sep 2019
We had a great experience here! They had what we wanted posted online so we made an appointment to test drive. We drove down from NH to test the vehicle. We liked it and made them a fair offer and they accepted. Had cashier's check with us so we were able to close the deal then and drive away wi...th the title. Very professional staff both in sales and service department. Would definitely do business here again. Show more
5 rate
Google
cts 18 Sep 2019
I found the car I wanted online and drove an hour and half to look at it. The car was exactly as detailed online. Vadym was a professional and knowledgeable salesman. I was able to negotiate a fare price without the usual hassle for the car. When I returned home I noticed something missing on t...he car. I talked to Vadym and he had it shipped to my local shop, saving me a 3 hour drive. Great people and impressive shop. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mufti Akhtar Orakzai 16 Sep 2019
Though didn't make the deal, but very friendly environment. Our 1st ever to be honest. Calm,peaceful, they don't stay on your tail when you're checking a vehicle, give you total freedom, they don't push you for offers. Our man was Kevin!! ?????huge help! Many thanks
5 rate
Google
Margaret Ferris 13 Sep 2019
We bought a minivan at Done Deal motors after moving from out of state and ran into some snags with the title and registration process. Vadym was a champ and went above and beyond to get us our van as quickly as possible despite the trials we went through with the RMV. They were low key and reasonab...le throughout the whole sale process. We were very satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Google
satisfied 05 Sep 2019
Sarah was the reason we drove 2 hours twice to purchase our vehicle Her customer service skills are amazing and she gets the job done. In my opinion I would make her the manager, my experience with her was far better then with the current manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
satisfied 05 Sep 2019
Sarah was the reason we drove 2 hours twice to purchase our vehicle Her customer service skills are amazing and she gets the job done. In my opinion I would make her the manager, my experience with her was far better then with the current manager.
5 rate
DealerRater
John 04 Sep 2019
This has been by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Sarah was amazing. She returned everyone of emails and calls and was very accommodating. Even though I live over an hour away I won't be going anywhere else to buy a used car in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Inoti 04 Sep 2019
Done Deal Motors have sold ATS 2 passenger vans. They are GREAT!! Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Kerri 20 Aug 2019
First, I would start by saying how lucky you are to have Sarah. Sarah answered all my questions and returned my calls, when others didn’t. We drove 3 hours to look at this car, then came back the next day to buy it because It really was what I wanted. I could not be more displeased with Emilio you...r manager. He lied to my face telling me the fog light was filled with water because he just had it detailed. First off, it was not detailed and if so the rims were filthy and I’m pretty sure lights shouldn’t be fish tanks and when he was done telling me this lie he walked away from me to check with a salesperson I assume to see what they were ordering for lunch. Mind you it was 9 am and they just opened and I was expressing concern about my light and clearly he was more concerned about lunch. Even the sales person looked at him like “ Um I don’t know it’s early” . Then he continued with the lies telling me that I couldn’t buy gap insurance anywhere else once I left the dealership when I said I would check the prices with my insurance Co. I know you can as I have a family member in the insurance business and one who is operations manager at a Subaru dealership, not my first time around buying a car my friend. I could not get out of your dealership fast enough, and if I didn’t want that car so bad I would of left it and bought something else elsewhere . Emilio liked to talk and say he’s telling you this because he has too, to make himself sound good. This is the reason dealerships get the reputation they do. Don’t lie to me, be honest, I knew the seal was broken, so did you so fix it. You know I can buy gap insurance elsewhere so don’t lie to my face. My car needed 2 new headlight bulbs to pass inspection, something I was told was done at your dealership and now 2 weeks later has the check engine light on, I texted Sarah to tell her and within 2 minutes, seriously , 2 minutes, I got a call from Darius in Service saying Sarah said you were having issues. Leave it to a woman to get it done around there. Seriously, make her the manager, you will do far better and have happier customers. I would also like to add that my experience with Oliver in finance was amazing. I will be in next week and hope to have all repairs made and refunded for the lightbulbs I had to purchase before it could pass inspection. I give Sarah and Oliver 5 stars all day long, I cant rate service yet till after next week Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.