How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shaun finnemore 09 Feb 2019
Bought a 2004 Toyota 4runner. They were very nice. They were able to put the truck on their lift so we could inspect the frame. Put a deposit down. Came back a few days later and drove our truck home. They deal in high end 1 owner used vehicles. Would buy from them again .
4 rate
Google
Khalil Mafhoum 29 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I love the vehicle. Great deal. Service was great here. We definitely would recommend this place to anyone in search of a great car for a great price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan 28 Nov 2018
Shortly after purchasing my Range Rover from Done Deal I brought it to their service department for the installation of running boards. The price quoted was quite reasonable and the work performed perfectly and in a most timely manner. From the dealer management through my salesperson to the install...ation mechanic I was treated most prtdonally. The work was performed most professional. And the final cost was exactly as originally quoted. I wish there were more than 5 stars available to rate Done Deal, every aspect of this company is highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan 27 Nov 2018
Shortly after purchasing my Range Rover from Done Deal I brought it to their service department for the installation of running boards. The price quoted was quite reasonable and the work performed perfectly and in a most timely manner. From the dealer management through my salesperson to the install...ation mechanic I was treated most prtdonally. The work was performed most professional. And the final cost was exactly as originally quoted. I wish there were more than 5 stars available to rate Done Deal, every aspect of this company is highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan 27 Nov 2018
Shortly after purchasing my Range Rover from Done Deal I brought it to their service department for the installation of running boards. The price quoted was quite reasonable and the work performed perfectly and in a most timely manner. From the dealer management through my salesperson to the install...ation mechanic I was treated most prtdonally. The work was performed most professional. And the final cost was exactly as originally quoted. I wish there were more than 5 stars available to rate Done Deal, every aspect of this company is highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DaveT 17 Nov 2018
Vadym and team were very nice. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I would buy from them again and I recommend Done Deal Motors highly.
5 rate
DealerRater
DaveT 17 Nov 2018
Vadym and team were very nice. At no time did I feel pressured to buy. I would buy from them again and I recommend Done Deal Motors highly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paige Titus 07 Nov 2018
Th staff at Done Dealers was very friendly and helpful. They knew the information about the cars available and let me take my time with deciding. The cars are very clean inside and out. I was able to take my time deciding and would recommend them for your next car buying experience!
4 rate
Google
The Right Way To Say It 25 Oct 2018
I have never had such a wonderful experience with any other dealership. This place is top notch. They went above and beyond the call and literally drove my car to me! They disclosed everything and gave everything that came with it. Any other place I have bought a car you rarely get the manual. They ...usually sell them online but not here. They gave me everything and made the process so easy. I will always use these guys from here on. 5????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Naomi Akan 16 Oct 2018
Early this year, I went in to get a cheap oil change from Groupon on my really old car! I went in a couple more times for repairs and Alex my awesome mechanic always took good care of me. Two weeks ago, I decided it was time to trade in for a new car. Everyone from the service to sales department wa...s very knowledgeable, friendly and AMAZINGLY NICE! No pressure, just legit honest info!! Oliver, Alex, Kervin, Darius, Serge the whole team worked with me and made my first car buying experience an extremely memorable one. Thanks guys!! ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
aleatha michel 10 Oct 2018
I love my BMW X3. We had a great experience and a professional staff. I recommend Done Deal so you will definitely receive a great deal. My loan is perfect and any questions or concerns- they are always receptive! Thank you Done Deal!
5 rate
Google
Kblaze 05 Oct 2018
It was stress free. E mails were responded to promtly. The van was what they said it was. There were many nice bans to look at to compare.Vadym was very helpful and kind. We loved that you took care of registering and a new sticker. We drove our new van home only a short time after signing the paper...s. I would recomend Done Deal to my friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kblaze 05 Oct 2018
It was stress free. E mails were responded to promtly. The van was what they said it was. There were many nice bans to look at to compare.Vadym was very helpful and kind. We loved that you took care of registering and a new sticker. We drove our new van home only a short time after signing the paper...s. I would recomend Done Deal to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amarrero12 27 Sep 2018
I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once dec...ided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
amarrero12 27 Sep 2018
I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once dec...ided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.