How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Oliveira 25 Jul 2019
Seriously such an amazing experience! As far as car shopping goes, I will NEVER go anywhere else. Haggle free, no pressure and being a woman, I never felt like I should’ve brought a man with me. 5 stars. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
5 rate
Google
AHib 25 Jul 2019
My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was qu...ick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debbie Mousseau 22 Jul 2019
Great place to purchase a car! Sarah was great and attentive. She always answered every question and returned all emails promptly. I recommend Done Deal Motors for your next car. We love our Jeep!
5 rate
Google
Scott Contois 19 Jul 2019
They have a friendly and helpful staff here. They clearly take pride in their job, and I highly recommend coming here if you're going to buy a car. I'm extremely pleased with my vehicle and the service. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Brian Hopp 09 Jul 2019
I had a great experience while purchasing a vehicle from done deal motors. Vadym was helpful an very knowledgeable. Highly recommend them and will continue to do business with them.
5 rate
Google
Paul Marcotte 06 Jul 2019
I was looking at a 2009 Mercedes and they allowed me to bring it to my own mechanic who identified a few minor issues that were promptly resolved before I purchased the car. They were very reasonable and Vadym was low-pressure and extremely responsive to my questions. A positive experience overall...! Show more
4 rate
Google
Anthony Parisek 05 Jul 2019
Five stars! Excellent customer service; nice to work with! We worked with Sarah and Sergey and they were both top-notch.
5 rate
Google
RoyR0229 26 Jun 2019
Sarah was very helpful and enjoyed working with her she is very personable and held the vehicle I wanted to test drive other dealers failed in that area it was great working with her and I purchased the vehicle great woman to work with I highly recommend her
5 rate
Cars.com
RoyR0229 26 Jun 2019
Sarah was very helpful and enjoyed working with her she is very personable and held the vehicle I wanted to test drive other dealers failed in that area it was great working with her and I purchased the vehicle great woman to work with I highly recommend her
5 rate
DealerRater
Tricia G 14 Jun 2019
Really nice people, they get the job done the first time. Great Prices and nice waiting area. Went in for a Wheel alignment they found another issue and helped me out with that. They explain everything to you and will show you what your car may need and they do great work!
5 rate
Google
Kerri 11 Jun 2019
I had to buy a new car ASAP Kervin helped me get into my Mercedes with ease. I needed new tires and Darrius set me up with new tires and an alignment within minutes of being at the dealership. Great service, would highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thanh Tran 06 Jun 2019
Found car on Done Deal's website that was perfect for my daughter who will be driving soon... Had great sales, service and purchase experience. Sarah was a great sales consultant - who didn't pressure me into buying, but helped me with the test drive and navigate the sales process throughout. Ran... into some issues with the vehicle (no fault of Done Deal - can be expected of used car market), but service department was able to quickly resolve them before I took final delivery. Finally, the business office, handled the final sale and paperwork seamlessly. Thank you for the great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
MrKeyz Senatus 25 May 2019
I've met Sergei at Done Deals Motors. I let him know that I wanted to test drive an X5 and a Range Rover Supercharged today. He was really knowledgeable about both vehicles and answered all the questions that I had. He deserves an A+ for customer service.
5 rate
Google
Saltwater 03 May 2019
We purchased a Jeep for our Son and Vadym was a pleasure to work with and great salesman and dealership we are actually purchasing a second vehicle as well. Thank you Vadym !
5 rate
Cars.com
Saltwater 03 May 2019
We purchased a Jeep for our Son and Vadym was a pleasure to work with and great salesman and dealership we are actually purchasing a second vehicle as well. Thank you Vadym !
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.