How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steve B. 03 Jan 2020
There were 70 pictures available of the vehicle online which is more than most listings. This prepared me for my in person visit and test drive. The detail in the pictures and discussion on the phone prior to the visit left no surprises. The entire process was very straight forward and honest. I ap...preciated working with Kervin to reach an agreement. The dealer works hard to be very thorough in the buying experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Stan K 05 Dec 2019
I had a good Experience buying a vehicle from them. The price was pretty competitive so no need to go back and forth with the price to much. I worked with Kervin and he was very helpful! He didn’t rush me at all and let me drive the vehicle as much as I needed to make sure it was the one I wanted.... I definitely will be going back when I need another! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Keana Gomes 31 Oct 2019
Very satisfied with this dealership, made the car shopping process easy for me. The help I received from their dealer Vadym was great and accommodating. Will definitely keep this dealership in mind for friends and family.
4 rate
Google
Steve Richter 26 Oct 2019
Just bought a used van. Vadym was the sales person who helped. He has been a great guy to work with, polite and low pressure. There was a little back and forth on price but I think we came to a fair deal. Overall am pleased with the experience and am hopeful I'll have no issues moving forward
4 rate
Google
Ben 24 Sep 2019
Service dept I find not that great need to explain what service that has been done. the guy that change my oil has a slight attitude. needs to know how to talk to people.
4 rate
DealerRater
Tim Cogan 22 Sep 2019
Just bought a car here and the experience was pretty good. I'm a difficult customer, I work in the auto repair industry, and they were reasonable about my expectations. My new vehicle is imperfect and they worked with me to get to a mutually agreeable price considering my concerns. Sarah was honest... and helpful. Overall, met my expectations. Show more
4 rate
Google
Kerri 20 Aug 2019
First, I would start by saying how lucky you are to have Sarah. Sarah answered all my questions and returned my calls, when others didn’t. We drove 3 hours to look at this car, then came back the next day to buy it because It really was what I wanted. I could not be more displeased with Emilio you...r manager. He lied to my face telling me the fog light was filled with water because he just had it detailed. First off, it was not detailed and if so the rims were filthy and I’m pretty sure lights shouldn’t be fish tanks and when he was done telling me this lie he walked away from me to check with a salesperson I assume to see what they were ordering for lunch. Mind you it was 9 am and they just opened and I was expressing concern about my light and clearly he was more concerned about lunch. Even the sales person looked at him like “ Um I don’t know it’s early” . Then he continued with the lies telling me that I couldn’t buy gap insurance anywhere else once I left the dealership when I said I would check the prices with my insurance Co. I know you can as I have a family member in the insurance business and one who is operations manager at a Subaru dealership, not my first time around buying a car my friend. I could not get out of your dealership fast enough, and if I didn’t want that car so bad I would of left it and bought something else elsewhere . Emilio liked to talk and say he’s telling you this because he has too, to make himself sound good. This is the reason dealerships get the reputation they do. Don’t lie to me, be honest, I knew the seal was broken, so did you so fix it. You know I can buy gap insurance elsewhere so don’t lie to my face. My car needed 2 new headlight bulbs to pass inspection, something I was told was done at your dealership and now 2 weeks later has the check engine light on, I texted Sarah to tell her and within 2 minutes, seriously , 2 minutes, I got a call from Darius in Service saying Sarah said you were having issues. Leave it to a woman to get it done around there. Seriously, make her the manager, you will do far better and have happier customers. I would also like to add that my experience with Oliver in finance was amazing. I will be in next week and hope to have all repairs made and refunded for the lightbulbs I had to purchase before it could pass inspection. I give Sarah and Oliver 5 stars all day long, I cant rate service yet till after next week Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul Marcotte 06 Jul 2019
I was looking at a 2009 Mercedes and they allowed me to bring it to my own mechanic who identified a few minor issues that were promptly resolved before I purchased the car. They were very reasonable and Vadym was low-pressure and extremely responsive to my questions. A positive experience overall...! Show more
4 rate
Google
shaun finnemore 09 Feb 2019
Bought a 2004 Toyota 4runner. They were very nice. They were able to put the truck on their lift so we could inspect the frame. Put a deposit down. Came back a few days later and drove our truck home. They deal in high end 1 owner used vehicles. Would buy from them again .
4 rate
Google
Paige Titus 07 Nov 2018
Th staff at Done Dealers was very friendly and helpful. They knew the information about the cars available and let me take my time with deciding. The cars are very clean inside and out. I was able to take my time deciding and would recommend them for your next car buying experience!
4 rate
Google
amarrero12 27 Sep 2018
I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once dec...ided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Echild 06 Sep 2018
Great service , no Hassle , found the car I was wanted , and was in and out, Vaydym service was excellent , and so was The owner and financial ladies were great also, Full service dealer I enjoyed my experience
4 rate
Cars.com
Yolanda Ramos 25 Jul 2018
Done Deal Motors is the best place to shop for cars. The staff are respectful with incredible customer service. Kervin our sales representative was extremely professional and handle everything in a timely fashion. My husband bought me a Infinity 2013 QX60 and I am the happiest women on earth. Surge ...the owner goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Don’t stop anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!! ?????????? Show more
4 rate
Google
Patrick24 30 May 2018
My A/c went in my 2015 wrx kind of annoying but Done Deal took care of it in one day. They also switched out my winter tires for summer tires. The salesman I dealt with was Oz cool guy even gave me his cell phone number to contact him. Overall I???d recommend Done Deal Motors to anyone looking for a... quality used car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
I like cars 02 Apr 2018
I purchased my 2nd vehicle from Done Deal this past February and I???m pretty satisfied. My FRS was having a minor check engine light issue that was taken care promptly by the service dept. Oz was my salesman and I highly recommend his service, he is a good guy that will respond to phone calls/email...s ASAP and will go above and beyond to help his customers! This will not be the last car I purchase from Done Deal! Thanks!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.