How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
shaun finnemore 09 Feb 2019
Bought a 2004 Toyota 4runner. They were very nice. They were able to put the truck on their lift so we could inspect the frame. Put a deposit down. Came back a few days later and drove our truck home. They deal in high end 1 owner used vehicles. Would buy from them again .
4 rate
Google
Paige Titus 07 Nov 2018
Th staff at Done Dealers was very friendly and helpful. They knew the information about the cars available and let me take my time with deciding. The cars are very clean inside and out. I was able to take my time deciding and would recommend them for your next car buying experience!
4 rate
Google
amarrero12 27 Sep 2018
I first saw the vehicle online and decided to see it first hand. From the moment I walked in, they basically gave me full reigns of the vehicle by allowing me to do an inspection and test drive the vehicle without a sales person watching, something no other dealer has ever allowed me to do. Once dec...ided was made to move forward, they worked to allow sufficient time to find outside financing by holding the vehicle for me. Overall I'd see this was an excellent experience, and one that I hope to repeat the next time I am in the market for another vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Echild 06 Sep 2018
Great service , no Hassle , found the car I was wanted , and was in and out, Vaydym service was excellent , and so was The owner and financial ladies were great also, Full service dealer I enjoyed my experience
4 rate
Cars.com
Yolanda Ramos 25 Jul 2018
Done Deal Motors is the best place to shop for cars. The staff are respectful with incredible customer service. Kervin our sales representative was extremely professional and handle everything in a timely fashion. My husband bought me a Infinity 2013 QX60 and I am the happiest women on earth. Surge ...the owner goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Don’t stop anywhere else. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!! ?????????? Show more
4 rate
Google
Patrick24 30 May 2018
My A/c went in my 2015 wrx kind of annoying but Done Deal took care of it in one day. They also switched out my winter tires for summer tires. The salesman I dealt with was Oz cool guy even gave me his cell phone number to contact him. Overall I???d recommend Done Deal Motors to anyone looking for a... quality used car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Audi yes 02 Apr 2018
Terrific experience. People were friendly, fair and flexible. Sales person took call on day off. Finance person very knowledgeable and helpful. Manager was eager to serve.
4 rate
Cars.com
I like cars 02 Apr 2018
I purchased my 2nd vehicle from Done Deal this past February and I???m pretty satisfied. My FRS was having a minor check engine light issue that was taken care promptly by the service dept. Oz was my salesman and I highly recommend his service, he is a good guy that will respond to phone calls/email...s ASAP and will go above and beyond to help his customers! This will not be the last car I purchase from Done Deal! Thanks!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Hockey 20 Mar 2018
Andrey was very helpful and professional. Done Deal has quite a few Jeeps to choose from. They know the Jeep product, so you can feel good buying from them.
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul S Schmitt 24 Feb 2018
I love my 1999 BMW 540i M-sport car (my third E39 series BMW, as an avid fan and BMW CCA member), although I still think I overpaid for a vehicle that was not in the MINT condition that was advertised. Shauni is exceptionally pleasant to work with, in arranging our appointment, and generating m...y sincere interest in the car from the website, which is very nice. Nick was very cordial and engaging, and was very attentive through the test drive. Dmitri is a very knowledgeable and customer-oriented owner, who has a keen eye and knows how to spot cars that will show well and support their brand and business model. Serge was first to greet me pleasantly and enthusiastically. He is a very seasoned professional, albeit hard-nosed businessman and negotiator, which I can respect. Ed was very professional and efficient, although the wait time to see him I thought was excessive, and I really didn't appreciate the last minute ResistAll sales pitch, but I can understand why thery do it. I unfortunately scheduled my appointment ahead for what turned out to be a beautiful spring Saturday, such that other potential customers who have no real knowledge of this vehicle would have paid the full price without question, and thus I had no negotiating leverage. They satisfactorily resolved my concern over the non-functioning glove compartment flashlight, and did provide a requested tube of touch-up paint for some small defects. After delivery, they offered to honor a promise by Serge to correct the scratch on the right front, which occurred on lot, but after photos posted. I have not traveled back to have it resolved yet. They were great about providing home delivery of the vehicle, so that I didn't need to make another 90 minute trip to pick it up. However, the vehicle was delivered and left about 30 minutes prior to our arrival to meet for delivery. The condition of the car upon delivery was not as good as date of purchase. The right front wheel well forward splash guard was detached, missing a clamp and hex head screw, and was shredded at the base, and the front spoiler lip was slightly damaged, as if the vehicle had experienced a road hazard during delivery -- but not mentioned at delivery. The vehicle was also delivered without the valet key, which had apparently been misplaced, but they made good on getting me that key, which was in advertisement photos. I researched that the car had a history of oil leaks, and although nothing was visible during my visit/purchase, and I was assured major work had been done prior to offering for sale. Within 60 days the oil leaks quickly returned, and required replacement of upper timing covers and gaskets, valve cover gaskets, and fixing improper thread installation in valve cover of one timing cover, as well as replacement of worn power steering hose. The car should have been serviced with at least oil, filter, lube change prior to delivery, since the previous service was over a year prior. I had the service performed locally, which made a big difference right away in engine performance. Nick did promise to make it up to me with a future service, which I have not yet collected on, but do appreciate that dealer commitment. I did immediately replace the missing emergency roadside triangles that should have been in the trunk toolkit, and the missing nut to properly lock the toolkit. I also replaced the broken rear cup holders. These are not uncommon issues for this car, but should have been resolved or disclosed prior to advertising as "MINT". I would have liked for the dealership to have shared those costs, since I mentioned the defects prior to delivery. I will eventually need to correct the 3"x1" section in the right rear quarter panel which I pointed out had underlying rust which was painted over, rather than properly prepared first, and which I also mentioned prior to sale. After delivery, I also discovered when the car was on a lift, that there is significant rust on the jack pads, which is starting to spread to the undercarriage. Again, this is not unusual for this car, particularly having been a Massachusetts car, but it something that should have been known by the dealership as part of reconditioning, and either resolved or disclosed, particularly when asking for a premium price on a car advertised as "MINT". They do have signs (fairly small) displayed prominently at the main desk stating the $495 document fee policy, which the State of Massachusetts allows., I also understand they need to be consistent and charge for all equally, it still grates on me to learn of this while in the final negotiation on the car. Rhode Island's cap on such fees is less than half that. After an hour wait, "Fast Eddie" was very good at walking through all paperwork, but $495 was a lot to pay for the time and effort to finalize and document our transaction (and to get a last-minute sales pitch for ResistAll). This fee appears to be at the top end of all dealerships in Massachusetts. I believe they not only built in a significant profit margin on the price of the vehicle, but on the cost of the fees. I would at least have appreciated being apprised of that fee policy prior to seeing the car, either when initially being greeted, before taking the test drive, or even when Shauni first responded to my interest. All in all, this is a GREAT car! Serge and I can reasonably disagree as to whether I paid a "fair" price, but I am overall very happy, and would recommend Done Deal Motors again. Know your car, do your research, and plan to strike a hard bargain -- and don't visit on a beautiful sunny Spring weekend. They have outstanding used cars in their inventory -- and they know it. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
William Qian 15 Feb 2018
Amazing service, no one here is out to scam you -- it really feels like a family or matchmaker who's trying to unite you and your ideal vehicle. I spent 6 hours here today because of issues with insurance, and these guys really helped me out. They really pulled through even though it was coming clo...se to closing time, and they were happy to help me close things out and do a final inspection after-hours to ensure that my vehicle and I can happily leave the lot. Props to Dimitry, Andrei, Chad, Shauni, and everyone else here for an awesome job! --Edit: I've had the car now for a little over two months, and two big maintenance projects later, I've paid an extra 25% or so to fix the car up. It looks like there was quite a bit of wear and tear on the undercarriage, which I was not aware of when I bought the vehicle. Perhaps this could have been clearer at the buy time, as the maintenance is necessary, else the car would be a safety hazard. --Edit 2: after assessing it with the City of Cambridge, the assessment came out to 40% of what I paid for the car. Show more
4 rate
Google
David B Mitchell 08 Jan 2018
In the past, my car buying experience has always been an unpleasant experience. Since I was shopping for a used car this time, I was expecting the worst. I had checked out many dealerships before getting to Done Deal and had many of them were pretty bad in terms of condition of the vehicle, people... working at the dealership or both. At Done Deal Motors, everything was different. They go through their vehicles and make sure they're in good shape before selling them. In doing so, their price was higher than some of the competitors I had visited, but the condition of the vehicle was far better than anything I had seen. My salesperson Andrey was excellent. He was very responsive, answered all of my questions and was very professional. Even discussing financials was easy, pleasant, and quick! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends/family. In fact, I already have! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ShaLo 27 Dec 2017
Amazing selection of vehicles here! Had exactly what I was looking for. Took the vehicle for a test drive and knew right off I wanted the vehicle. Andrey and Chad were great and quick filling out the paperwork. It was also nice to have the owner come out and introduce himself. The team was very... friendly and professional. Will definitely be going back to purchase a car for my daughter. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Boom 22 Oct 2017
We were looking around to buy a car on Saturday morning not particularly Jeep Wrangler, but when we saw Done Deal on our way home. We walked in and looked around the Sale man (Andrey) greed us. Mr. Knyazev was very friendly and helpful when showing us the cars and test-drive. My experience at Done ...Deal and the staff was very professional. I feel relaxed did not feel sales pressured. The receptionist was extremely professional. If anyone looking for Jeep Wrangler I highly recommend see Andrey at Done Deal.. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
K8 21 Oct 2017
No pressure, honesty and no BS. Eddie was great. The rest of the staff, including Shauni and Dmitry and the finance guy (I don't remember his name, sorry dood) never felt like a dealership- they felt like a group of friends and family that cared deeply about their customers- their passion for cars w...as obvious but, they never felt dishonest or money hungry. Eddie answered all my questions, even after signing paperwork and asking repetitive questions... he was willing to fix the little details (fog light needed repair and, rear wiper needed adjustment) before I claimed Serana for myself. They only had the vehicle for a few days before I knocked at their door otherwise I'm confident that they would have already repaired those two minor details before selling the car. Everyone was approachable and, had a kind presence. If you need a car and want a great team to help with financing while being honest with you Done Deal is where you need to go. Thank you!! I will be in tough and I will pass the word around- you guys rock! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.