How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mufti Akhtar Orakzai 16 Sep 2019
Though didn't make the deal, but very friendly environment. Our 1st ever to be honest. Calm,peaceful, they don't stay on your tail when you're checking a vehicle, give you total freedom, they don't push you for offers. Our man was Kevin!! ?????huge help! Many thanks
5 rate
Google
Margaret Ferris 13 Sep 2019
We bought a minivan at Done Deal motors after moving from out of state and ran into some snags with the title and registration process. Vadym was a champ and went above and beyond to get us our van as quickly as possible despite the trials we went through with the RMV. They were low key and reasonab...le throughout the whole sale process. We were very satisfied! Show more
5 rate
Google
satisfied 05 Sep 2019
Sarah was the reason we drove 2 hours twice to purchase our vehicle Her customer service skills are amazing and she gets the job done. In my opinion I would make her the manager, my experience with her was far better then with the current manager.
5 rate
DealerRater
satisfied 05 Sep 2019
Sarah was the reason we drove 2 hours twice to purchase our vehicle Her customer service skills are amazing and she gets the job done. In my opinion I would make her the manager, my experience with her was far better then with the current manager.
5 rate
Cars.com
Peter Inoti 04 Sep 2019
Done Deal Motors have sold ATS 2 passenger vans. They are GREAT!! Highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
John 04 Sep 2019
This has been by far the best car buying experience I ever had. Sarah was amazing. She returned everyone of emails and calls and was very accommodating. Even though I live over an hour away I won't be going anywhere else to buy a used car in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny A 01 Aug 2019
Couldnt be happier with my experience at done deal motors! Sarah Y. Was a huge help with everything i needed to know about my new car and went the extra mile to get me into it! Also wanna thank Oliver there to make everything official on paper! Awesome staff and excellent dealer would highly recomme...nd to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny A 01 Aug 2019
Couldnt be happier with my experience at done deal motors! Sarah Y. Was a huge help with everything i needed to know about my new car and went the extra mile to get me into it! Also wanna thank Oliver there to make everything official on paper! Awesome staff and excellent dealer would highly recomme...nd to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stevenm 26 Jul 2019
I bought my first car at Done Deal Motors and am quite satisfied with the whole process. Sarah did a great job at assisting me in the purchase. She was transparent, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. She was also efficient with helping me reach the point of driving away with the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
stevenm 26 Jul 2019
I bought my first car at Done Deal Motors and am quite satisfied with the whole process. Sarah did a great job at assisting me in the purchase. She was transparent, knowledgeable, and accommodating to my needs. She was also efficient with helping me reach the point of driving away with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
AHib 25 Jul 2019
My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was qu...ick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AHib 25 Jul 2019
My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was qu...ick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christine Oliveira 25 Jul 2019
Seriously such an amazing experience! As far as car shopping goes, I will NEVER go anywhere else. Haggle free, no pressure and being a woman, I never felt like I should’ve brought a man with me. 5 stars. Thank you from the bottom of my heart
5 rate
Google
Debbie Mousseau 22 Jul 2019
Great place to purchase a car! Sarah was great and attentive. She always answered every question and returned all emails promptly. I recommend Done Deal Motors for your next car. We love our Jeep!
5 rate
Google
Scott Contois 19 Jul 2019
They have a friendly and helpful staff here. They clearly take pride in their job, and I highly recommend coming here if you're going to buy a car. I'm extremely pleased with my vehicle and the service. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.