How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RF 22 Feb 2020
Great experience at Done Deal Motors. Found the vehicle of my dreams, been looking for years. Had a good experience dealing with the boys at Done Deal Motors was painless and easy. Worked with Moses and Emilios Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Integrity nedical 10 Feb 2020
Excellent service, good customer service, good experience buy this car, provided car fax and also all information from this vehicle clean and ready for inspection
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark B 07 Feb 2020
First place we shopped and found what we needed! I really did not expect everything to go so smoothly nor was I expecting to drive the van home the same day! Kervin was very friendly and polite and JD handled the paper work like a pro! Thanks again gentlemen for taking care of my family!
5 rate
Cars.com
Moses Lima 31 Jan 2020
My husband just recently purchased an older but well maintained Range Rover. I am very pleased with Done Deal Motors and how easy Moses made the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
K C 23 Jan 2020
I was in the market specifically for a used Range Rover. Moses the sales guy I connected with was responsive at my initial inquiry and very accommodating about a time for me to come down, with very limited time in my schedule. The process was quick and easy. We got the vehicle newly detailed and rea...dy to go. We did have one O2 sensor issue when going for our inspection and they had us bring it right back to fix it, giving us a loaner. Things happen with used cars and we appreciate that the service was spot on and accommodating. It was a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J Danzig 22 Jan 2020
When you have expectations of weary places to buy a vehicle - don't have them here. The Sales staff, the service department and the owner all reflect positions of Customer Satisfaction - First position. This was our second vehicle purchase from them and for a good reason - they stand behind their ...sales and vehicles. A new Cadillac SUV, in almost pristine conditions needed a few minor repairs which they attended to with no issues what-so-ever. Simply put - need a reputable dealer, stop in here and find what you're looking for. Can't find it here, they are capable of helping you find the vehicle that fits your needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sophy 18 Jan 2020
Nice and friendly very knowledgable of the vehicle. Was a pleasant experience. Bought the car and drove off the same day. Would recommend him. Go see him.
5 rate
Cars.com
John D 17 Jan 2020
Amazing place, quality cars, fantastic service. I bought a 2008 Cadillac CTS and it is wonderful. They gave me a free tune up and detail job with my purchase. Amazing place.
5 rate
Cars.com
Massachusetts 15 Jan 2020
Found the vehicles on line and contacted dealer about the vehicles. Looked at the vehicles and test drove them and found the vehicles to be in excellent condition as advertised. The salesman explained everything to me about the vehicles. The deal was done by a handshake and no money was put down to ...hold them. Will be back to purchase some more at a later date. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CV 14 Jan 2020
i was very pleased with my purchase and interaction at done deal everybody was very helpful iam very pleased with with the purchsase the vehicle was clean and ready to go.
5 rate
Cars.com
Valerie 14 Jan 2020
Kervin, Anna and the entire staff were friendly courteous and professional. It was well worth my 5-hour drive to get there! Would recommend to anybody looking for a used vehicle !
5 rate
Cars.com
Ben 13 Jan 2020
I would absolutely recommend this dealer! The website is informative and intuitive, and I received an email to schedule a test drive shortly after submitting a request through the site itself. When we arrived, the vehicle was ready to go, and Moses was friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. At ...no point did we feel pressured into making a rushed decision. All the paperwork and financing is done right there, and the process was streamlined. They are transparent about the fees and costs associated with buying a car, and there were no surprises because of this clear communication. We're very happy with our experience, and even happier with our new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjamin Hampson 13 Jan 2020
I would absolutely recommend this dealer! The website is informative and intuitive, and I received an email to schedule a test drive shortly after submitting a request through the site itself. When we arrived, the vehicle was ready to go, and Moses was friendly, knowledgable, and accommodating. At ...no point did we feel pressured into making a rushed decision. All the paperwork and financing is done right there, and the process was streamlined. They are transparent about the fees and costs associated with buying a car, and there were no surprises because of this clear communication. We're very happy with our experience, and even happier with our new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
GN 10 Jan 2020
I WORKED WITH MOSES LIMA PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE STAFF PLAN ON BEING REPEAT CUSTOMER AND WILL PROVIDE REFERRALS. THANK YOU DONE DEAL MOTORS. THANK YOU AGAIN
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe S 10 Jan 2020
Just picking up the new car today but the process to get here was the most seamless I have had. Looking forward to future business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.