How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us provide the best customer service experience possible at Done Deal Motors. If you are considering paying us a visit, take a look at what other visitors have said about their experience working with Done Deal Motors.

If you have your own testimonial to submit, use the form on this page. We welcome any feedback or comments.

2017 DealerRater Consumer Satisfaction Award

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeeper1984 16 May 2016
I put a deposit down on a Jeep, Matthew Inglis was the sales person I dealt with. Matt was kind, understanding and not once did he pressure me into anything or any decisions. In the end I had to pick up my deposit due to things not working out on my end. Matt and everyone at Done Deal were super fri...endly and accommodating. I even got a short tour of the facility. This dealership by far is the best I've been too. I will most certainly be back when the time is right, so we can make a Done Deal. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ruarkpina80 05 May 2016
Great customer service with reliable vehicles. I am very pleased with my overall experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul Mc Donough 19 Apr 2016
I had an accident where my car was totaled. Everyone was fine but now I had to find a new one before the loaner ran out .While wandering the internet I came upon Done Deal Motors. They had a good selection of reasonably priced cars so I went there . Everyone was helpful and patient . I met Adam Shul...tz and he spent almost 4 hours trying to get me in a car. I left that Saturday without a car (most dealers frown on this) . When I told my wife about the dealership and how nice everyone was ,I went back to the website and found a car I liked .I bought it on Sunday picked it up on Monday and it's been a great car since . I would recommend Adam and Done Deal Motors to anyone looking for a good car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
caitlin humphrey 14 Apr 2016
i hate car shopping because they always make it sound like a scam but this place is the best. walked in, was driving the car i liked with 10 minutes was in and out quick and then helped me find comfortable payments with an even better jeep for my fit. perfect, never pushy, awesome people. couldnt of... asked for better service Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MattG33196 01 Jun 2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Done Deal Motors! They made the whole car buying experience a breeze and actually very enjoyable. They went above and beyond to make sure my new Jeep was exactly what I wanted. Anyone looking for a Jeep should come down to Canton! They really know thei...r Jeeps! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MattG33196 01 Jun 2018
I couldn't be happier with my experience at Done Deal Motors! They made the whole car buying experience a breeze and actually very enjoyable. They went above and beyond to make sure my new Jeep was exactly what I wanted. Anyone looking for a Jeep should come down to Canton! They really know thei...r Jeeps! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael 06 Apr 2018
Excellent service by highly qualified mechanics. I brought to DoneDeal Services both my rough truck-like SUV and Audi sedan, in both cases they were able to identify precisely the problems which were too complicated for another shop to investigate and to fix exactly what had to be fixed - thus, even... at lower than I had expected cost. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Wutzer 27 Feb 2018
Picked up a Charger RT Scat Pack from this dealership the other day. Was very happy to see that they shopped around the country to pick up specialized vehicles. Their price was very reasonable, and the salesmen had great costumer service. Recommend to see the salesmen OZ.
5 rate
Cars.com
Djjr23 10 Sep 2018
Vadym Chekhovych and Oliver Loonie are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all your help today.
5 rate
DealerRater
vags 11 Apr 2016
The people at Done Deal Motors represent the possibilities of good salesmanship in a world where that's becoming rare. From my first email exchange with Shauna (who did not hound me with calls and texts, yet was there immediately to answer my questions), to my test drive with Adam, and to my finance... talks with Ed, this place was a class act. The car I wanted was in great condition and ready for me when I arrived to take a look (unlike several other places where I had made appointments and yet sat for 20 minutes while those dealers looked for the car I had asked about on the lot, or simply didn't have it at all). I ended up not buying the car for reasons that had nothing to do with either the car itself or its fair price- and these people were helpful through that as well! They have certainly earned my business the next time around and I highly recommend that you visit them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Djjr23 11 Sep 2018
Vadym Chekhovych and Oliver Loonie are very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to friends and family. Thank you guys for all your help today.
5 rate
Cars.com
MannyAvalanche 01 Apr 2016
I was shopping for trucks and happened to drive by this dealership and saw my future truck parked out front. Adam was nice and informative and made the process nice and easy for me. Eddie was great and got approval with ease. After owning the truck for about 6 months now and no issues I highly recom...mend this dealership. There service department down to the showroom is phenomenal, would do biz again, highly recommend Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
filterml 31 Mar 2016
From test drive, to buying to service. Zero complaints! Will buy again and recommend to all. They care where larger dealerships, feel like a number.
5 rate
Cars.com
CliffG 02 Jun 2017
I recently purchased a used car from Done Deal and must say it was the best experience I have ever had at a car dealer. After I discovered a problem with the car after purchase, Dmitry and his staff moved to correct it immediately with professionalism and speed, and with a focus on my satisfaction. ...I found everyone I came in contact at Done Deal - Dmitry, Eddie, Adam, Shauni, Leo, and Alex - all extremely knowledgeable, professional, polite and friendly, with impeccable customer service. I would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
julierizzo 09 Jun 2017
I brought my 19 year old son for his first used car shopping experience. I warned him on our way over that it would be "painful" but Done Deal Motors had the make and model of the car he wanted. Well, I can say that it was far from painful.... it was actually enjoyable. They were fair, straight-f...orward, helpful, and honest. I would go back again and again and will recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

1027 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Contact Us

Sales Hours

Mon - Thu:
9:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat - Sun:
By Appointment Only
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.